MBO Winners

2020 tournament cancelled by COVID-19

  2019 1st Place Winners Derrick Soulliere and John Kopocok with 42.99 pounds and a 5.76 Big Fish.

2018 1st Place Winners Chad Wentzell and Bill Valberg with 50.71 pounds. Holding the Plaque is Rob Rule from Maple City Marine

2017 Winners Matt King and TJ McLarty with 43.32lbs.

2016 Winners Dave Demers & Chris Sherman with 45.57 pounds.

2015 1st Place Team 2, Rick Damphouse, Todd McBride – 43.72 pounds

2014 winners Chad Wetzell and Brad Coon with 40.65 pounds.